Our Team

Carlotta Ferrari

Presidente
presidenza@conventionbureauitalia.com
M. +39 342 0148387

Tobia Salvadori

Director
tobia@conventionbureauitalia.com
M. +39 346 0951608

They say I’m intransigent. They say I’m diplomatic. All this, together with an eternal English aplomb. Probably it’s all true. I am also determined to always give of my best and that is possibly my best quality. At times I can be a little “reckless”; twice I have jumped in with my eyes closed – first time when I joined the Sicily CB and then at the CBI – but they have proved to be the moves which have given me the greatest satisfactions.

Gemma Biagiotti

Operations Director
gemma@conventionbureauitalia.com
M. +39 345 6541724

Fourteen years full of passion in Communication, Great Events and international Festival, related to the cultural field and to the performing arts. My purpose in the MICE sector is to bring to it creativity and originality.

Laura D'Ambrosio

Wedding Division Manager & Sales Strategist
laura@conventionbureauitalia.com
M. +39 3665468823

Eleonora Bizzo

Lead Generation & Events Project Leader
eleonora@conventionbureauitalia.com
M. +39 342 8090596

An English-Italian mix, made of words, stubbornness and curiosity: the passion for new discoveries, interactions and new challenges has taken me from the world of science and medicine, to the world of DMCs, from the magic philanthropy of Dynamo Academy, to, finally, the world of MICE, the MICE of the Bel Paese.

Serena Travaglini

Press & Media Marketing
serena@conventionbureauitalia.com
M. +39 345 4555934

Writing, creating, composing and writing again: playing with words and pictures is my job, and I love it. My educational background and experiences have driven me to the Digital Communication, a constantly changing world. I believe that passion and determination could take people far and that loving what we do every day is a great privilege.
I’m really happy to play my part in spreading MICE culture in Italy and worldwide!

Ylenia Francalanci

Web & Social Media
ylenia@conventionbureauitalia.com
M. +39 342 0148387

Giulia Miccinesi

Operations Assistant
giulia@conventionbureauitalia.com
M. +39 342 0148387

Invia RFP